• Listen to ShowShow

    Visit showshow.podomatic.com or check us out in the iTunes store!!!
  • Categories

Mmm Tasty Oscar

Ratatouille is probably the most honest and adorable movie I have seen all year. I don’t think I can name five other movies that I think have been better this year. It’s wonderful. The voices are wonderful. The story is wonderful. Everything is just perfect.

Well, there is one thing. It’s a little thing, nothing major. Don’t go see this movie on an empty stomach. I left that theater feeling as though I had gone on a seventy day fast. The food looked so real and so delicious. My mouth watered all over my clothes. I looked like a seventy year-old woman walking out of that place. Why seventy? I dunno. That’s today’s lucky number.

Leave a Reply

