• Listen to ShowShow

    Visit showshow.podomatic.com or check us out in the iTunes store!!!
  • Categories

What’s Your Excuse?

 So I lied. I told you I would post the other night and I did not, but there’s a reason. I have been working on the launch of the new web publication. Over the weekend we will be launching the temporary design page so that we can start posting, commenting, and building up the greatness.The good news is that tomorrow Shark Week begins and then I will be on here non-stop (knock on wood). I encourage all of you to check out the marathon so that we can discuss together the amazing event. It’s summer people, this is what you do!In the meantime wait patiently for the new site and look for the link here over the weekend. 🙂

Leave a Reply

