• Listen to ShowShow

    Visit showshow.podomatic.com or check us out in the iTunes store!!!
  • Categories

I’m Gonna Need a Bigger Blog

Some people are blowing their load at Comic-Con this weekend, but not me. I’m out shopping for chainmail body suits, great white gummy snacks and a copy of Deep Blue Sea (I don’t know how I don’t own that yet). Why? Because it’s the weekend before SHARK WEEK!
So, I hope you’re doing your homework and preparing just the same. So begins the week of Jaws marathons, “jawesome” (Miles) specials and so much more. JAWWWW YEEAAH.

4 Responses

  1. I can’t wait till this weekend is FINished, because Shark Week is something I like to sink my TEETH into. Shark.

  2. I don’t know if I can take credit for a lame “Street Sharks” pun, but…sure. Why not?

  3. yes, you can take credit. So there.

  4. Sharks, among precarious ledges combined with great heights, are terrifying to me. I have a love/hate relationship with them. On one hand they’re killing machines that are completely in their element when you’re out of yours. On the other hand…well, I guess it’s the same reason.

Leave a Reply

