• Listen to ShowShow

    Visit showshow.podomatic.com or check us out in the iTunes store!!!
  • Categories

That Song From The Choke Trailer–Hear Here!

So the last time I did this it met with great success.  I posted the song from the Burn After Reading trailer and people flipped for it.  Now, here I am again, gifting you with free music from movies that I’m excited to see.

Why?  Because I like the attention.

This time we’ve got Clap Your Hands Say Yeah‘s song Satan Said Dance.  And the link is here.

This is a goodie.

Please to be enjoying it.

I love you,

Miles

One Response

  1. Thanks for posting this! The movie was all right but the book is 100 times better so read it!

Leave a Reply

