• Listen to ShowShow

    Visit showshow.podomatic.com or check us out in the iTunes store!!!
  • Categories

“This is so fucked” – Katie

“She is the second coming of Jesus.” – Influential Person

“She’s so hot.” – Joe Six-Pack

“She should be killed.” – Reasonable Stranger

“She’s my father.” – Michael Reagan

“She’s Certifiable.” –Phil Zission, MD.

“She killed them.” – Famous OJ Simpson

“She talks like me, and I like that.” – A Circle

“She won’t answer me.” – Direct Question

“She’s like me with lipstick.” – English Bulldog

“She’s my Maverick and I’m her Goose…oh…FUCK. Doesn’t Goose die?”

– John McCain

Leave a Reply

