• Listen to ShowShow

    Visit showshow.podomatic.com or check us out in the iTunes store!!!
  • Categories

Masterpiece Master Deal

Hey all,

It’s been crazy here – what with all the ShowShow recordings…

Anywho, look what Amazon has on sale today (I just bought it). It’s a great Hitchcock boxset that includes Psycho / Vertigo / Rear Window / The Birds / Shadow of a Doubt / Family Plot / Frenzy / The Man Who Knew Too Much / Marnie / Rope / Saboteur / Topaz / Torn Curtain / The Trouble with Harry.

It’s a one day deal, people.
For only $50 I had to do it. Click here to do it with me. Gross, perv. But seriously, click here for some hot action.

9 Responses

  1. WANT.

  2. I know right!? I’m so excited.

  3. I can’t believe this is only $50.

  4. I know, you can’t afford NOT to buy it!

  5. Bought it.

    I’m so happy.

  6. YAY! Tony, we done good today.

  7. Hell yeah.

  8. This is such a rad deal. I bought one as well. Which means that Katie and I will have two copies at the house. You know, as back up.

  9. Naw, I’m taking mine to me mah’s.

Leave a Reply

