• Listen to ShowShow

    Visit showshow.podomatic.com or check us out in the iTunes store!!!
  • Categories

Day of the Dan

Today is the day that Dan Aykroyd will be appearing at Hi-Time Wine Cellars in Costa Mesa. If you have the means, you should do your damndest to make it down there. Have him sign your bottle of magic skull vodka drink and call it a day.

Hi-Time Wine Cellars
250 Ogle Street
Costa Mesa, CA 92627

He will be there from 4 p.m. – 6 p.m.

If you can’t make it down, the vodka is now available online here.

2 Responses

  1. Is it bad that I was really excited cuz I thought the post was about me? Probably.

    I also want a crystal skull shotglass. Do they make those?

  2. It’s not bad at all Dan. I am sorry it wasn’t about you, but to make up for it maybe I can carve a crystal skull shot glass for you out of — what am I sayin’?!
    I’m not putting glass anywhere near you!

Leave a Reply

