• Listen to ShowShow

    Visit showshow.podomatic.com or check us out in the iTunes store!!!
  • Categories

GET OVER HERE!!!!!! – Scorpion, Mortal Kombat

This may be one of the dumbest conversations I’ve had in a while. No, it is the dumbest. And it still makes me laugh.

Bates: best friend 1 to best friend 2: what are you up to?

Katie: best friend 2 to best friend 1: I am analyzing some interactive online campaigns to look busy. over.
Katie: best friend 2 to best friend 1: you have to say “over.” over.
Bates: best friend 1 to best friend 2: You’re supposed to say over and out. Over. And out.
Bates: best friend 1 to best friend 2: Wait…I think I have that messed up. Over.
Katie: best friend 2 to best friend 1: you do. over.
Katie: best friend 2 to best friend 1: over and out is when you are leaving the conversation. over.
Bates: BF1 to BF2: Oh. Ver.
Katie: best friend 2 to best friend 1: ……
Bates: BF1 to BF2: I’m so over you. Over
Katie: best friend 2 to best friend 1: wow. this is so not over. over.
Bates: BF1 to BF2: If it’s not over, I’m gonna batter your ovaries. Over.
Katie: best friend 2 to best friend 1: my ovaries were cooked over easy over five years ago, so take it easy over-reacting over-achiever of the over-eaters. over.
Katie: best friend 2 to best friend 1: boom. over.
Bates: BF 1 to BF 2: You remind me of Grover. Over.
Katie: best friend 2 to best friend 1:well, listen sea rover who swims along the straights of dover and wishes on his four leafed clover, I’ve decided that i am more likely to be best friend 1, so I’m taking over, move over, beetohver. over.
Katie: best friend 1 to best friend 2: yup. over.
Bates: BF 2000 to BF 1 (interim): bend over, stick your head in the stover and suck my balls till your life is over! WAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHOVER.
Bates: you win
Bates: your last one won
Katie: I know right?
Katie: pretty good
Bates: yeah
Bates: you are the reigning queen of the over game
Bates: Katie Wynne has won the “Over-Off”

Leave a Reply

