• Listen to ShowShow

    Visit showshow.podomatic.com or check us out in the iTunes store!!!
  • Categories

Nic Cage Gets A Fresh Start?

Wow. I truly did not see this coming, but the new Nic Cage film is a “certified fresh pick” and (as of 11/23/09) has an 84% on Rotten Tomatoes right now. Of course, my initial thought was that the score must have only been pulling from five or so reviews…nope. Over 60 reviews have been submitted. Yes, folks. Nic Cage and his new film – 84%.

Bad Lieutenant: Port of Call New Orleans – released this Friday:

2 Responses

  1. I can’t handle this.
    Does no one see his hair???

    Btw, one of my friends saw this and said I HAD to see it….
    I can’t, I just can’t!!

  2. Lisa, don’t be a hater. Listen, we’ve all had bad hair days – give this guy a break. He’s having a bad hair LIFE. That’s rough. 🙂
    Also, IT’S AMAZING!

Leave a Reply

